Board Members

Back 40 Flying Club Board Members are elected by the general membership at the annual meeting in May of each year. All members are eligible to run for any position.

2023/2024 Officers and Board Members

Kevin Kreigh

Vice President
Bob Kartman

Steve Horney

Ryan Bauer

Maintenance Officer
Dan Boyle

Board Member
John Furge

Board Member
Jack Stenger

Board Member
Walt Kowal

Board Member
Nathan Hadding

Other Positions

Membership Committee Chairperson
Jim Richardson

Safety Officer
Jack Stenger

Assistant Maintenance Officer
John Furge

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close