Back 40 Flying Club

Board Members



Back 40 Flying Club Board Members are elected by the general membership at the annual meeting in May. All members are eligible to run for any position.

Consult the Club Bylaws for details on each position.

The current 2017/2018 board members are:

Position Name E-Mail
President Josh Long drjoshlong@gmail.com
Vice President Robert Kartman bob.kartman@gmail.com
Treasurer Steven Churchill stchurch7@aol.com
Secretary Bob Peters rcpeters@comcast.net
Maintenance Officer Daniel Boyle dlpaboyle@yahoo.com
At Large Jeremy Collins collins90@gmail.com
At Large Terry Corbin tcorbin7703@gmail.com
At Large Dan Lambert djlambert3@comcast.net
At Large Jack Stenger IC13Jack@aol.com