Back 40 Flying Club

Board Members

Back 40 Flying Club Board Members are elected by the general membership at the annual meeting in May. All members are eligible to run for any position.

Consult the Club Bylaws for details on each position.

The current 2017/2018 board members are:

Position Name E-Mail
President Josh Long N/A
Vice President Robert Kartman N/A
Treasurer Steven Churchill N/A
Secretary Bob Peters N/A
Maintenance Officer Daniel Boyle N/A
At Large Kyle Schwyn N/A
At Large Terry Corbin N/A
At Large David Wilkins N/A
At Large Jack Stenger N/A